Your Guarantee

At Andy Carroll Tiling we take pride in our workmanship on every commercial and domestic tiling project. We ensure our customers are happy every time which is why the majority of our projects are a result of recommendations!

Customer Service

We know customers want end result in terms of a quality finish that will add value to their property and be a source of pride once installed. Added to that punctual, reliable workers who will focus on the job and be courteous and professional. At Andy Carroll Tiling this is the tiling service we provide.

Telephone: 0161-370 0975 to find out more.

Customer Testimonials

Be confident in our Manchester tiling service…

Here are just a few customer testimonials from our tiling projects completed in the Manchester area and throughout the North West. If you need any further evidence of the quality of our workmanship do not hesitate to contact us to find out more or you can visit:-

buywithconfidence.gov.uk/home/

FreeIndex

Google Places

Ben Hornby 21st July 2017

We were looking for grout restoration experts after finding mould in our en-suites and also crumbling grout in our family bathroom. We liked the idea of using a local, family business and were encouraged by the reviews Andy and Andrew had received. We now know why they are rated so highly. They’re nice guys, extremely professional and they both place a strong emphasis on attention to detail. The result is that the bathrooms look new. The en-suites were thoroughly cleaned, regrouted and resealed where necessary and issues with underfloor heating and an uneven floor in the family bathroom were identified and fixed with the minimum of fuss. They did a fantastic job and we wouldn’t hesitate to use them again.

Robin & Sonia Waddell 16th May 2017

Wonderful workmanship, extremely nice people.

Tim Jackson 12th February 2017

The excellent reviews of Andy and Andrew’s work on multiple different websites speak for themselves. We have had 3 separate jobs done by them and cannot fault any aspect of their work. They are professional, knowledgeable, friendly and have gone above and beyond the call of duty for us on several occasions. What shines through most of all is their attention to detail (even in areas not directly visible) – they clearly take pride in their work and that’s exactly what I want from anyone doing work on my home. Thanks for all your work A+A!

Jay – 22nd May 2016

I’ve used Andy Carroll and Son Tiling Ltd on several occasions and I have no hesitation at all in recommending their services.They have ‘put right’ tiling work carried out by other tradesman and also done an outstanding job on transforming our bathroom.Clean, tidy, professional and very friendly – you will not be disappointed.

Roger Shelley – 22nd May 2016

If you want a job doing properly you ask an expert & that is Andy & his son. They have re-laid my kitchen floor to a superb standard & quality that should last for decades. They both also have very good customer communication skills & so are very easy to work with. This is definitely a “cowboy free zone”

Castlerock Limited –  6th April 2016

Whilst project managing a small prestigious development we engaged Andy Carroll and Son Tiling Ltd to carry out the complete tiling services including the installation of wet rooms, laying of large format floor tiles and natural stone rectified tiles to bathroom areas. Their work was meticulous and carried out with complete professionalism we would have no hesitation in recommending Andy Carroll and Son Tiling Ltd and engaging them on future projects.

David Owen – 4th April 2016

We are self building a large 5000 sq foot house and Andy & Andrew have done all the tiling in the kitchen and 4 bathrooms to an exceptional standard using the high quality natural limestone tiles we sourced. Their attention to detail is fantastic.

Derek Cadden (Bramhall) 19th FEBRUARY 2016 

After reviewing professional tiling companies, we decided to wait until Andy Carroll & Son Tiling Ltd., could tile our bathroom. This work has now been completed to a very high standard. Andy clearly takes pride in his work, which is reflected in the quality achieved. We have no hesitation in recommending Andy Carroll & Son Tiling Ltd.

J. Crouch (Manchester) 29th November 2015

Contacted Andy Carroll and Son to fit glass tiles for a kitchen splash-back. He and his son came in quickly to size up the job, gave us an accurate quote and made some suggestions to improve the final product. They are professional, courteous and highly skilled. The work was carried out swiftly, to a very high standard, leaving the place spotless. Easy to talk to, honest and good value I would certainly use their services again and would highly recommend them to others.

David Bachelor 6th November 2015

The level of service and dedication to a quality finish was the reason I wanted Andy to do the work and I wasn’t disappointed. I would recommend Andy to anyone who wanted to improve their home. He helped turn our pigs ear into a silk purse.

Neil Edmundson (Altrincham) 14th Oct 2015

Really pleased with the job Andy and his son Andy did for us recently. They were open and easy to talk to, gave a fair quote and timescale for the work and arrived when they said they would. Did fantastic job of covering up carpets etc before they began to minimise mess and were exactly right with their timings to complete the work. Would highly recommend and will definitely use again.

S. Kirkley – (Stockport)  September 2015

Two years ago Andy Carroll and Son came to tile our kitchen floor they did a fabulous job and it still is just as great today.  This time we employed Andy to retile our bathroom.  We handed over the house keys and went on holiday while Andy worked his magic on the Bathroom, it looks amazing, they do a wonderful job and are so tidy.  The house was spotless when we arrived home.  They also made a great job of retiling front porch step.  Thank you Andy
We definitely recommend them for any tiling job
Liz and Steve Whitefield.

David Unwin (Stockport) 31st August 2015

Andy and Andrew have just retiled the front step to the main entrance of our detached home, the result is really first class, a real professional job.
Their workmanship is so good, we are going to have them back to tile our new bathroom.
We would strongly recommend them to anyone, their work is Absolutely Spot-On.

Neil Hepburn (Sale) – 21st May 2015

Andy has just finished tiling our kitchen and has done an excellent job. He is a lovely guy, very professional, clean and tidy and ensures everything is perfect. Have no hesitation in recommending him.

Belinda Griffiths (Manchester) – 22nd March 2015

What a fantastic job. My old crumbling bathroom tiles have gone, the rotten old planks underneath have been relaced, floor heating put in and beautiful tiles set firmly and evenly in place. Andy and Andrew are a pleasure to meet and the job they have done for us is first rate. I would highly recommend them.

Shelagh Greaney (Burnage, Manchester) 3rd February 2015

Andy and Andrew put new tiles in our bathroom and toilet. Their work was efficient and very tidy, they cleared up and hoovered every day and covered the carpet. When an issue was identified with the floor boards and the toilet, Andy let us know the problem and provided the solution and also arranged for John the plumber to come- no waiting or delay. Andy is very well organised and very skilled tiler. We were delighted with job and I would not hesitate to recommend Andy and Andrew to anyone.

Gary Webster (Stockport) 21st January 2015

Andy and Andrew took on a 52sq metre kitchen and dining floor for us. The job was a huge challenge which involved removing a slate floor and old electric underfloor heating system. The result is fantastic. We now have a completely level floor and the finish is terrific. Andy and Andrew are true professionals and their attention to detail results in the best quality installation we could imagine. We have already planned the next project with them! Gary and Catherine, Hazel Grove.

Tina W (Wilmslow) 23rd December 2014

First time used after reading all the online reviews. Very helpful when I first called them lots of good communication. Resealing and cleaning shower/tiles. Showed up this morning as promised and got on with the job, very tidy, work completed quickly and very informative about one or two other questions I had about cleaning stone etc. , I wouldn’t hesitate to use again and probably will be ! Thank you guys. Tina.

Nigel Davies (Cheadle, Stockport) September 2014

I hired Andy for a mosaic tiling job in my kiychen and utility room. Absolutely superb job with quality being the key and he knows his stuff. Would strongly recommend Andy – a really nice guy too.

Tim Jackson (Manchester) 17th August 2014

We’ve had tiling work done both in our kitchen and bathroom by Andy and Andrew and been extremely impressed with the quality of their work and attention to detail. On both occasions they made the effort to arrive early before we went to work so that we didn’t have to take extra time off to be at home while they were working. They work hard and left everything very clean and tidy after both of the jobs they did for us.

My in-laws live in the south and have recently had some tiling re-done three times because things weren’t quite right – they are real sticklers for detail and not easily pleased. When they saw the tiling work we’d had done they were very impressed with the finish so we knew we had chosen the right company!

Highly recommend Andy and son – when you find tradespeople like this you need to hang onto them and we only wish all the other people who have done work for us were as good.

Kathy Williams (Tameside) 19th March 2014

Andy and his son did a fantastic Job. Always here early, very polite and professional. The floor was levelled and prepared before being tiled.
It now looks fantastic and they always cleared up thoroughly afterwards. Will definitely be recommending them for future jobs.

Sam Harris (Manchester) 5th December 2013

Andy did a fabulous job tiling a shower for me. He is a lovely guy and has a very professional approach. I would happily use him again for future work. Highly recommended.

Pauline Monaghan – Marple – Nov 2013 “Thank you so much”

Water getting behind tiles due to cracks in grout. Andy and his Son removed all the old grout and regrouped then revealed around the bath. Really, really pleased with the job and the bathroom was left spotlessly clean. 
I can’t thank them enough and will contact them when I have another job to be done in the new year. I would recommend Andy and his Son Andy to my friends and neighbours. Thank you so much!

Sharon Dineen – Northwich – Nov 2013 “Quality Rarely Seen”

I am not an easy customer to please and after two failed attempts at tiling my bathroom by cowboy builders, I am so pleased I asked Andy and Andrew to take on the job. 
They assessed the problem wall in great detail and explained the various problems that could arise from completing the repairs so that there were no more unpleasant surprises, and then managed to fit in the work with their busy schedule in record time. 
The quality of work produced is something rarely seen these days. Andy takes great pride in his work and doesn’t rush just to get the job done. It has to be finished to a high standard and he has every right to be proud of his reputation as his finish is flawless. I was amazed by how clean and tidy they left the bathroom, again, something rarely seen by tradesmen these days! Andy knows his stuff and offers sound advice. I will not hesitate to use Andy Carroll and Son Tiling Ltd again. In fact, I won’t be using any other tiler from now on. I’d rather wait until the job can be done properly, first time, by Andy and Andrew.

Lesley Kelly – Manchester Oct 2013 “Pride in their work”

Andy and his son have recently completed the re-tiling of my bathroom. I cannot fault Andy’s work! The job was completed without any delays and Andy cleaned up after himself throughout the job. Andy takes pride in his work and you can clearly see this with the end product. 
Thanks Andy.

Esther Horton – Mossley – Sept 2013 “Professional Service”

Thank you very much for a quick and professional service. If we ever need more tiling work I’ll be back in touch. 

Paula Fletcher – Denton “Another Great Job Thanks Andy”

I just wanted to drop you an email to say thank you for the fantastic job you did on our bathroom. The finish was absolutely brilliant! It’sgreat to see that there is someone who takes so much pride in what they do, I would highly recomend you to anyone else!

Keith Jones, C.E.O – Triple A – Warrington “First Class”

Andy Carroll tiling Limited has worked for our business and for us personally for over 8 years.  They offer a hand on approach and a quality of work that we have now come to expect.  They have travelled to sites in London and Birmingham for us, and the attention to detail on joints and levels is paramount to what we do on lifts, and is perfect every time.

No obligation estimates, carrying out work at short notice, quick turnaround quotations, and all things that a busy business expects from it’s supplier, this is what they bring to the table.

On the domestic front they work for us and our employees in our homes, and the work is always carried out neatly, quickly, and efficiently leaving behind a well fitted job that is not only pleasing to the eye, but well thought out with the spacing’s, tile layouts and details.

We would recommend Andy Carroll Tiling Limited for any business or domestic and would guarantee that you’ll be happy with the overall outcome of all work they carry out.

We are an established company of 30 years with 65 cards in employees and would only recommend companies that we would use ourselves again and again.

For and on behalf of Triple ‘A’ Lift Refurbishment (NW) Limited

Glyn Driscoll – Wilmslow “Thanks for a great job”

Thank you for completeing the bathroom on time and within budget, the tennants and I were really happy with the finish. A splendid job.

Mr Chung – Droylsden “Workmanship to the highest standard”

Very friendly and professional.  Excellent communication throughout.  The workmanship was to the highest level and my home was left clean and tidy.  Extremely satisfied with the quality of work and would definately recommend to others.

Wilfred Clayton – Audenshaw “Fantastic Kitchen”

I wanted to let you know that I am very happy with the tiling in the kitchen. Both the wall tiles and floor tiles are perfect. Thanks for a top job.

Linda and Howard Boots – Tameside “Would recommend every time”

We have no hesitation in recommending Andy Carroll Tiling Ltd., who have undertaken two wall and floor tiling commissions at our home.Not only is the work and professional advice of the highest quality, it is also undertaken in a friendly, helpful and contentious manner.

Mr D. Johnson – Private Landlord “Reliable and trustworthy”

Andy is a reliable and trustworthy tradesman. He maintains a high level of workmanship and is meticulous in achieving the best finish. He has tiled 4 bathrooms for us this year and I highly recommend Andy Carroll Tiling to family and friends.

Andy Carroll, a recommended Manchester tiler

You can see more great reviews, just click on the following links:

FREE INDEX

TILER WORLD

To add your own review please click on the button below:

Andy Carroll - Manchester tiler Andy Carroll & Son Tiling Ltd 40 Peakdale Road Droylsden Manchester M43 6JZ Telephone: 0161 370 0975

Professional Manchester tiler providing a full range of tiling services for your home or commercial property: http://www.andycarrolltiling.com/
© 2014